IT consulting for individuals & companies

Whether for the business IT of companies or the private IT infrastructure at home: For more than 25 years, Thalmann-Computer GmbH has accompanied business and private customers as an external IT consultant in the implementation of projects related to information technology. Thereby individual solutions are always in the center of attention for us. Starting with consulting, integration, setup or maintenance of new devices up to management training of complex systems – we are happy to support you individually with your IT. Simply call us or use our contact form to get in touch without obligation and our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible with a suitable offer!

Promise of Thalmann-Computer GmbH

Customized IT solutions

From single workstations to family networks – everything from a single source from Thalmann-Computer!

Proactive system monitoring

Consultant remotely: By monitoring the systems, we can respond before a problem arises.

Fast response time

When fast solutions are needed – With us you are with the right IT consultant!

Official HP Supporter

We repair your business device at your home: No long waiting times and no one has access to your data and projects.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

Phone support Monday–Friday
07.30-11.30 a.m.
01.30-05.00 pm

Corporate customers
+41 (0)52 763 46 00
support@thacom.ch

Private customers
+41 (0)52 762 76 86
hilfe@thacom.ch

All-round support for your IT

The core business of Thalmann-Computer GmbH includes IT consulting as well as overall IT support for our private as well as business customers. Our range of services includes:

  • Customized IT solutions for companies and individuals
  • Virus Protection & Email Encryption
  • Software Updates & System Maintenance
  • Remote maintenance & online backup

In addition, as an official HP support, we are your contact in questions of hardware. Whether laptop, printer, consumables for private use or business solutions for various industries such as education or health: Thalmann-Computer advises you extensively on suitable HP products!

This makes us the ideal IT consultant for you

Since 1995 we – that are managing director Andreas Thalmann and his team of Thalmann-Computer – work independently and industry-spreading as consultants for enterprises and private people. As IT consultants, we set ourselves the task of working flexibly and solution-oriented on the projects of our customers: Our employees are therefore there for you in our store at Gasse 15 in Müllheim – or advise you on-site at your business premises as well as at home. This eliminates complex shipments of broken hardware and long waiting times in support hotlines!

Since 2001, our company has been supporting teachers in teaching computer science – and doing so successfully. This is also reflected in our consulting service. With a fresh breeze and always up-to-date knowledge, the employees of Thalmann-Computer GmbH are at your side in a competent and friendly manner. Convince yourself and contact us – we will gladly advise you or send you an individual offer!

Menu

EDV-Beratung für Privatpersonen & Unternehmen

Ob für die Business IT von Unternehmen oder die private Informatik-Infrastruktur zu Hause: Seit mehr als 25 Jahren begleitet die Thalmann-Computer GmbH Geschäfts- und Privatkunden als externer EDV-Berater bei der Umsetzung von Projekten rund um die Informationstechnologie. Dabei stehen individuelle Lösungen für uns stets im Mittelpunkt. Beginnend mit der Beratung über Integration, Aufsetzen oder Wartung neuer Geräte bis hin zur Management-Schulung komplexer Systeme – gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie individuell bei Ihrer IT. Nehmen Sie per Anruf oder Kontaktformular ganz einfach, unverbindlich Kontakt auf und unsere Berater melden sich schnellstmöglich mit einem passenden Angebot bei Ihnen zurück!

Versprechen der Thalmann-Computer GmbH

Massgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen

Vom Einzelarbeitsplatz bis zum Familiennetzwerk – alles aus einer Hand von Thalmann-Computer!

Proaktive Systemüberwachung

Consultant aus der Ferne: Per Überwachung der Systeme können wir reagieren, bevor ein Problem entsteht.

Schnelle Reaktionszeit

Wenn schnelle Lösungen gefragt sind – Bei uns sind Sie beim richtigen EDV-Berater!

Offizieller HP Supporter

Wir reparieren Ihr Business Gerät bei Ihnen zu Hause: Keine langen Wartezeiten und niemand hat Zugang zur Ihren Daten und Projekten.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

Telefonsupport Montag–Freitag
07.30–11.30 Uhr
13.30–17.00 Uhr

Geschäftskunden
052 763 46 00
support@thacom.ch

Privatkunden
052 762 76 86
hilfe@thacom.ch

Rundum Support für Ihre Informatik

Das Kerngeschäft der Thalmann-Computer GmbH umfasst die EDV-Beratung sowie die gesamthafte Informatikbetreuung unserer Privat- sowie Geschäftskunden. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst:

  • Massgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen
  • Virenschutz & E-Mail-Verschlüsselung
  • Softwareaktualisierungen & System-Wartungen
  • Fernwartung & Online-Backup

Darüber hinaus sind wir als offizieller HP Support Ihr Ansprechpartner in Fragen Hardware. Ob Laptop, Drucker, Verbrauchsmaterial für den privaten Nutzen oder Business-Lösungen für die verschiedensten Branchen wie Education oder Health: Thalmann-Computer berät Sie umfänglich zu passenden HP-Produkten!

Das macht uns zum idealen EDV-Berater für Sie

Seit 1995 arbeiten wir – das sind Geschäftsführer Andreas Thalmann und sein Team von Thalmann-Computer – unabhängig und branchen-übergreifend als Consultants für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen. Dabei setzen wir uns als EDV-Berater zur Aufgabe, flexibel und lösungsorientiert an den Projekten unserer Kunden zu arbeiten: Unsere Mitarbeiter sind daher für Sie in unserem Geschäft in der Gasse 15 in Müllheim für Sie da – oder beraten Sie vor Ort in Ihren Geschäftsräumen sowie zu Hause. Hierdurch entfallen komplexe Versendungen von kaputter Hardware sowie lange Wartezeiten in Support-Hotlines!

Seit 2001 begleitet unser Unternehmen Lehrende bei der Informatik-Lehre – und das erfolgreich. Dies zeigt sich ebenfalls in unserem Consulting-Service. Mit frischem Wind und stets aktuellen Wissen stehen Ihnen die Mitarbeiter der Thalmann-Computer GmbH kompetent und freundlich zur Seite. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und kontaktieren Sie uns – wir beraten Sie gerne oder schicken Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot!

Menü